HONESTLY – 2018 NORTH AMERICAN TOUR

 

Tickets On Sale Now

GA Tickets: $25.00 - $40.00
VIP Tickets: $125.00 for early entry, exclusive merchandise, meet & greet / photo (5 people per photo)

 
Jun 5 Tue
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 6 Wed
August Hall
San Francisco, CA
Sold Out
RSVP
FAQ
Jun 9 Sat
The Rio Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Sold Out
RSVP
FAQ
Jun 10 Sun
Neumos
Seattle, WA
Sold Out
RSVP
FAQ
Jun 13 Wed
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Jun 14 Thu
Thalia Hall
Chicago, IL
Jun 16 Sat
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ON
Jun 18 Mon
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Jun 19 Tue
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Jun 21 Thu
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Jun 22 Fri
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Jun 23 Sat
U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Sold Out
RSVP
Jun 26 Tue
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Jun 28 Thu
Trees
Dallas, TX
Sold Out
RSVP
Jun 29 Fri
House of Blues Houston
Houston, TX
Sold Out
RSVP
Jul 2 Mon
Plaza Condesa
Mexico City, MX
 
 
palm_tree.jpg

WATCH

 
EricBG.jpg

ERIC'S PLAYLIST

 

Listen to some of Eric's best songs on this Spotify playlist.