HONESTLY – 2018 NORTH AMERICAN TOUR

 

Tickets On Sale Now

GA Tickets: $25.00 - $40.00
VIP Tickets: $125.00 for early entry, exclusive merchandise, meet & greet / photo (5 people per photo)

 
Jun 5 Tue
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
RSVP
M&G
Jun 6 Wed
August Hall
San Francisco, CA
Sold Out
RSVP
M&G
Jun 9 Sat
The Rio Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Sold Out
RSVP
M&G
Jun 10 Sun
Neumos
Seattle, WA
Sold Out
RSVP
M&G
Jun 13 Wed
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Sold Out
RSVP
M&G
Jun 14 Thu
Thalia Hall
Chicago, IL
Sold Out
RSVP
M&G
Jun 16 Sat
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ON
Sold Out
RSVP
M&G
Jun 18 Mon
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Sold Out
RSVP
FAQ
Jun 19 Tue
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Jun 21 Thu
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Jun 22 Fri
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Jun 23 Sat
U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Sold Out
RSVP
FAQ
Jun 26 Tue
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Jun 28 Thu
Trees
Dallas, TX
Sold Out
RSVP
FAQ
Jun 29 Fri
House of Blues Houston
Houston, TX
Sold Out
RSVP
FAQ
Jul 2 Mon
Plaza Condesa
Mexico City, MX
EricBG.jpg

WATCH

 
 
 
palm_tree.jpg

ERIC'S PLAYLIST

 

Listen to some of Eric's best songs on this Spotify playlist.